Kontakt

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

Technischer Support

Falls Sie zusätzlichen, technischen Support benötigen, schreiben Sie uns an: support@brunner-innovation.swiss

Cart

Warenkorb

BRUNNER @ HAI HELI-EXPO 2020 IN ANAHEIM, USA.

DIE WELTWEIT ERSTE MIXED-REALITY FULL-MOTION FLUGSIMULATOR IN DER AIRBUS HELICOPTER H-145 VERSION.

Anaheim, Kalifornien, im Januar 2020: die BRUNNER Elektronik und FlightSafety International setzen Ihre erfolgreiche Messepartnerschaft der I/ITSEC 2019 fort und präsentieren gemeinsam auf der HAI HELI EXPO 2020 die nächste Generation innovativer Mixed-Reality Hubschrauber Flugsimulatoren.

Im Zeitraum 27. bis 30. Januar 2020 nimmt die BRUNNER Elektronik als Aussteller an der HAI HELI-EXPO in Anaheim, Kalifornien teil. Als Messepartner von FlightSafety International zeigt BRUNNER eine neue und weltweit einzigartige Anwendung seines innovativen Flugsimulators NOVASIM VR: der Mixed-Reality Hubschraubersimulator  NOVASIM MR | HELI bildet das Highlight auf dem gemeinsamen Messestand und wird internationales Interessenten zahlreichen Einsatzbereichen und Trainingsaufgaben finden.

NOVASIM MR | HELI integriert die innovative Flight Safety Mixed Reality-Technologie und das VITAL 1150 Visual System mit den fortschrittlichen Bewegungsalgorithmen von BRUNNER in eine unvergleichliche und innovative professionelle Trainingslösung für verschiedene Hubschrauber-Muster und bietet einen bisher unerreichten Trainingswert für die Piloten. Die modulare Plattform kann einfach für verschiedene Muster konfiguriert werden, ermöglicht die einfache Integration verschiedener Instrumente, Flight Controls und interaktiver Panels und ist ideal für die Nutzung der BRUNNER Drop-In Control Loading Systeme vorbereitet.

Die Helicopter Association International (HAI) ist die weltweit größte Organisation zur Unterstützung der Hubschrauberindustrie und der weltweiten Gemeinschaft der Betreiber von Hubschraubern. Die HELI EXPO der HAI findet jährlich in Anaheim, Kalifornien statt und ist die größte Fachmesse und Ausstellung dieser Art weltweit. So zeigen mehr als 700 Aussteller Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen, begleitet durch ca. 100 Seminare und Workshops und ca. 60 Hubschrauber in der Ausstellung.

FlightSafety International ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen für Flugausbildung und Anbieter von Flugsimulatoren und Sichtsystemen. Mit über 65 Jahren Erfahrung betreibt FlightSafety die größte Flotte von Flugsimulatoren und Trainingsgeräten in einem umfangreichen Netzwerk von Lernzentren. Darüber hinaus erweitert FlightSafety sein Leistungs- und Lösungsspektrum mit Mixed Reality-Technologien und -Strategien, die es ermöglichen, erschwingliche und umfassende Schulungslösungen anzubieten, die das Training von Piloten und Besatzungsmitgliedern in einer Vielzahl von Lernumgebungen verbessern und beschleunigen.

Bitte nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit Roger Klingler (CEO) und Mario Ackermann (Manager Sales & Marketing) von der BRUNNER Elektronik auf der HAI HELI EXPO 2020 persönlich zu treffen.

Roger und Mario freuen sich darauf Ihnen auf dem FlightSafety-Stand (Stand 7733) den NOVASIM MR | HELI im Detail vorzustellen und gerne jede Frage zur BRUNNER Elektronik zu beantworten.

Zudem wartet Ihr persönlicher Testflug auf Sie !

r.klingler@brunner-innovation.swiss
m.ackermann@brunner-innovation.swiss

[contact-form-7 id="3426" title="Newsletter"]

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info@brunner-innovation.swiss

** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to support@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.
*required
** Wir verarbeiten und speichern Ihre Daten ausschließlich zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme und Geschäftsanbahnung. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht weiter. Sie können der Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit per E-Mail an support@brunner-innovation.swiss widersprechen. In diesem Fall werden wir die zu Ihnen gespeicherten Daten umgehend fristgerecht löschen sofern keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen einzuhalten sind. Weitere Informationen auch etwa über weitere Rechte, die Ihnen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten zustehen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.
*Pflichtfelder
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos: Datenschutz | Impressum

Contact

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

Technical Support

If you need additional technical support, please contact us via support@brunner-innovation.swiss

Cart

Warenkorb

BRUNNER @ HAI HELI-EXPO 2020 IN ANAHEIM, USA.

INTRODUCING THE WORLD’S FIRST MIXED REALITY FULL-MOTION FLIGHT SIMULATOR IN AN AIRBUS HELICOPTER H-145 CONFIGURATION.

Anaheim, California, January 2020: BRUNNER Elektronik and FlightSafety International continue their successful exhibition partnership established at I/ITSEC 2019 in Orlando. At HAI HELI EXPO 2020, they jointly present NOVASIM MR | HELI, the next generation of innovative Mixed-Reality Helicopter Flight Simulators.

Between January 27th and January 30tht, BRUNNER Elektronik AG will participate HAI HELI EXPO in Anaheim, California. As an exhibition partner of FlightSafety International, BRUNNER will demonstrate a new application of its innovative NOVASIM VR flight simulator: NOVASIM MR | HELI is an innovative Mixed-Reality Helicopter Flight Simulator that easy adopts for a variety of Helicopter types. It will be a special highlight at the FlightSafety booth in Anaheim.

NOVASIM MR | HELI integrates the innovative Flight Safety Mixed Reality Technology and VITAL 1150 Visual System with BRUNNER’s  advanced  motion compensation algorithms and highly advanced and latency-free motion cueing algorithms into an unmatched and innovative Helicopter Training Platform, offering an incredible immersion and training effect. The modular platform can be easily configured for different Helicopter Types, enabling easy integration of various instruments, flight controls and interactive panels and is ideally prepared for using the BRUNNER drop-in control loading systems.

The Helicopter Association International (HAI) is the world’s largest organization to support the helicopter industry and the global community of helicopter operators. The HAI HELI EXPO takes place annually in Anaheim, California and is the largest fair and exhibition of its kind in the world. More than 700 exhibitors show their products and services, accompanied by around 100 seminars and workshops and around 60 helicopters in the exhibition.

FlightSafety International is the world’s premier aviation training company and supplier of flight simulators, visual systems and displays. With over 65 years of experience FlightSafety operates the largest fleet of full flight simulators and training devices at an extensive network of Learning Centers. In addition, FlightSafety enhances its capability and solutions spectrum with Mixed Reality technologies and strategies that allows offering affordable and immersive training experience that enhances and accelerates pilot and crewmember training in a variety of learning environments.

Please take the opportunity to meet Roger Klingler (CEO) and Mario Ackermann (Manager Sales & Marketing) of BRUNNER Elektronik AG at HAI HELI EXPO 2020. Being stationed at the FlightSafety booth (Stand 7733), Roger and Mario will be glad to introduce the NOVASIM MR | HELI in all detail and to answer any question you may have.

Also, come and enjoy your personal test-ride!

r.klingler@brunner-innovation.swiss
m.ackermann@brunner-innovation.swiss

[contact-form-7 id="3425" title="Newsletter EN"] [newsletter2go]

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info@brunner-innovation.swiss

** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to support@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.
*required
This website uses cookies, By visiting this website you agree to this. Read more: Data Security | Legal Notice