BRUNNER NOVASIM | DRIVE AUF DER 4. FACHTAGUNG VR/AR/MR DER BUNDESWEHR, IDAR-OBERSTEIN - Brunner BRUNNER NOVASIM | DRIVE AUF DER 4. FACHTAGUNG VR/AR/MR DER BUNDESWEHR, IDAR-OBERSTEIN - Brunner

Betriebsferien 2021: 18.12.2021 - 3.1.2022

Kontakt

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

Technischer Support

Falls Sie zusätzlichen, technischen Support benötigen, schreiben Sie uns an: support@brunner-innovation.swiss

Cart

Warenkorb

BRUNNER NOVASIM | DRIVE AUF DER 4. FACHTAGUNG VR/AR/MR DER BUNDESWEHR, IDAR-OBERSTEIN

VOM 22. – 23. SEPTEMBER FAND IN IDAR-OBERSTEIN DIE 4. FACH-TAGUNG VR/AR/MR DER BUNDESWEHR STATT. BRUNNER NAHM MIT DEM NOVASIM | DRIVE AN AUSSTELLUNG UND TAGUNG TEIL.

Zahlreiche Teilnehmer nutzten die Gelegenheit zur persönlichen Probefahrt und waren vom Fahrerlebnis zutiefst beeindruckt.

Die 4. Fachtagung ‘Virtual-, Augmented- und Mixed-Reality in der Bundeswehr‘ wird von der WTD 91, Geschäftsfeld 450, ausgerichtet. Sie adressiert ein breites Publikum aus Bundeswehr, Industrie und Forschung und hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das aktuelle wie zukünftige Einsatzspektrum dieser Technologien praxis-orientiert darzustellen.

In 15 Fachvorträgen konnten die Teilnehmer einen breiten Überblick über aktuelle Projekte und den Stand der Forschung bei der Bundeswehr erhalten. 8 Livedemonstratoren mit der Möglichkeit zum Anfassen und Ausprobieren ergänzten die Fachvorträge sinnvoll.

BRUNNER stellte im Rahmen eines Vortrages das Produkt NovaSim VR/MR, die Vorteile der Modularität und Skalierbarkeit sowie die bisher realisierten Trainingsapplikationen vor. Diese Einführung wurde dann durch die Möglichkeit zur eigenen Testfahrt auf einem NovaSim | DRIVE VR-Fahrsimulator überzeugend unterstützt.

Der ausgestellte NovaSim | DRIVE nutzt die in der Bundeswehr bereits eingeführten Simulationsplattform VBS 3/4 zusammen mit dem Bildgenerator VBS Blue IG, integriert ein hochwertiges Fahrmodell des Radpanzers Stryker von CMLabs, und bringt die Sichtdarstellung über das VARJO VR-3 Headset zur Perfektion.

Das Interesse der Teilnehmer an einer persönlichen Probefahrt auf dem NovaSim | DRIVE war beeindruckend, und das Feedback durchgehend positiv und begeistert. Zahlreiche Seitengespräche zeigten deutlich, dass der NovaSim seinen Weg in diverse Trainingsanwendungen bei der Bundeswehr finden wird.

Neben dem NovaSim | DRIVE haben wir in der Ausstellung auch den Haptik Ganzkörperanzug von TeslaSuit vorgestellt. Er liefert haptisches Feedback an Armen und Beinen, biometrische Erfassungssensoren zur Überwachung der gesundheitlichen Werte und Ganzkörpererfassung durch Motion Capturing. Auch dieses durch BRUNNER repräsentierte innovative Produkt fand grosses Interesse und viel Beachtung.

Wenn Sie mehr über den NovaSim und dessen Nutzbarkeit in Ihren Aufgabenstellungen erfahren möchten oder Interesse am TeaslaSuit haben: kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter sales@brunner-innovation.swiss. Wir werden gerne auf Sie zurückkommen.

[contact-form-7 id="3426" title="Newsletter"]

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info@brunner-innovation.swiss

    ** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to support@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.
    *required

      ** Wir verarbeiten und speichern Ihre Daten ausschließlich zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme und Geschäftsanbahnung. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht weiter. Sie können der Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit per E-Mail an support@brunner-innovation.swiss widersprechen. In diesem Fall werden wir die zu Ihnen gespeicherten Daten umgehend fristgerecht löschen sofern keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen einzuhalten sind. Weitere Informationen auch etwa über weitere Rechte, die Ihnen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten zustehen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.
      *Pflichtfelder

BRUNNER NOVASIM | DRIVE AT THE 4TH VR / AR / MR CONFERENCE OF THE BUNDESWEHR, IDAR-OBERSTEIN - BRUNNER BRUNNER NOVASIM | DRIVE AT THE 4TH VR / AR / MR CONFERENCE OF THE BUNDESWEHR, IDAR-OBERSTEIN - BRUNNER

Season Holidays 2021: 18.12.2021 - 3.1.2022

Contact

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

Technical Support

If you need additional technical support, please contact us via support@brunner-innovation.swiss

Cart

Warenkorb

BRUNNER NOVASIM | DRIVE AT THE 4TH VR / AR / MR CONFERENCE OF THE BUNDESWEHR, IDAR-OBERSTEIN

FROM 22nd - 23rd SEPTEMBER 2021, THE 4TH SYMPOSIUM VR / AR / MR OF THE BUNDESWEHR TOOK PLACE IN IDAR-OBERSTEIN. BRUNNER PARTICIPATED WITH THE NOVASIM | DRIVE AT THE EXHIBITION AND CONFERENCE.

Numerous participants took the opportunity to take a personal test drive and were deeply impressed by the highly realistic driving experience.

The 4th symposium ‘Virtual, Augmented and Mixed Reality in Bundeswehr‘ is organized by WTD 91, Business Area 450. The symposium addresses a wide audience from the German armed forces, industry and research, with the goal of presenting the current and future range of application of these technologies in a practice-oriented manner.

During 15 specialist presentations, the participants were able to get a broad overview of current VR/AR/MR projects and the state of research in Bundeswehr. 8 live demonstrators allowing real hands-on-experience complemented the presentations.

With a presentation in the auditorium, BRUNNER introduced the NovaSim VR/MR product, the advantages of modularity and scalability as well as the training applications implemented so far. This introduction was supported by inviting the participants to a personal test drive on a NovaSim | DRIVE VR driving simulator.

The exhibited NovaSim | DRIVE uses the simulation platform VBS 3/4, which has already been introduced in the Bundeswehr, together with the image generator VBS Blue IG, integrates a high-quality driving model of the Stryker armored vehicle from CMLabs, and brings the visual display to perfection via the VARJO VR-3 headset.

The interest of the participants to experience the NovaSim | DRIVE personally was impressive and the feedback was consistently positive and enthusiastic. Numerous side-by-side discussions clearly showed that the NovaSim will find its way into various training applications of the Bundeswehr.

In addition to the NovaSim | DRIVE, we also presented the TeslaSuit haptic full body suit in the exhibition. It provides haptic feedback on arms and legs, biometric detection sensors for monitoring health values ​​and whole-body detection using motion capturing. This innovative product, represented by BRUNNER, found high interest and gained a lot of attention.

If you like to learn more about the NovaSim and its usability in your specific demand or if you are interested in the TeslaSuit: please contact us at sales@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will be happy to get back to you.

[contact-form-7 id="3425" title="Newsletter EN"] [newsletter2go]

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info@brunner-innovation.swiss

    ** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to support@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.
    *required