Kontakt

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

Technischer Support

Falls Sie zusätzlichen, technischen Support benötigen, schreiben Sie uns an: support@brunner-innovation.swiss

Cart

Warenkorb

PRODUCT LAUNCH @ FSWEEKEND 2019

BRUNNER CLS-E MK II YOKE. ORDER NOW !

FSWEEKEND 2019 IN LELYSTAD:
BRUNNER STELLT DAS NEUE CLS-E MK II YOKE  VOR.

BRUNNER CLS-E MK II Yoke.

Beeindruckende Produktverbesserungen zum identisch günstigen Preis ! Ideal für professionelle Trainingssysteme bis FNPT II.

Wir freuen uns Ihnen unser neuestes Produkt vorstellen zu können:  unser neues CLS-E MK II Yoke ist die konsequente Weiterentwicklung unseres langjährigen Erfolgsproduktes CLS-E Yoke.

Hierbei haben wir alle Erfahrungswerte und Anregungen unserer Kunden aufgenommen, das Design und die Technologie des Produktes in allen Aspekten weiterentwickelt und  zudem auch wertvolle Leistungssteigerungen erzielt. So wurden der Weg und die Kräfte erhöht, die innere Reibung minimiert, und ein HAT Switch ergänzt.

Das neue CLS-E MK II Yoke unterstützt perfekt die Projekte ambitionierter Enthusiasten, kann aber auch in bestehenden oder neuen professionellen Cockpit-Trainingsumgebungen ideal eingesetzt werden. Zudem ist es elegant kombinierbar mit unserem CLS-E Rudder und ermöglicht eine einfache Synchronisierung mit einem zweiten CLS-E MK II Yoke im Dual-Betrieb.

Darüber hinaus unterstützt das CLS-E MK II Yoke  Funktionen wie Autopilot und Trim und ermöglicht die einfache und schnelle Installation und Konfiguration durch eine echte Plug-and-Play-Fähigkeit. Dank unserer CLS2Sim Softwareumgebung kann der CLS-E MK II Yoke problemlos mit gängigen Simulationswerkzeugen wie X-Plane, MS-FSX, MS-Flight Simulator 2020 und Prepar3D® kommunizieren. Weitere Flugsimulationslösung können über ein einfaches TCP / IP- oder UDP-Protokoll angebunden werden.

Wir freuen uns darüber, das neue und leistungsstarke CLS-E MK II Yoke zu dem unveränderten Preis von 1.890 EURO anbieten zu können. Seinen Sie also bei den Early-Birds und sichern Sie sich Ihr Exemplar!

Diese Preisangabe  ist ohne Mehrwertsteuer und Transportkosten. Details zum CLS-E MK II Yoke finden Sie auf dem Products Bereich unserer Webseite oder als Factsheet im Media Bereich zum Download.  Gerne können Sie auch unseren Web-Shop nutzen und dort Ihr CLS-E MK II Yoke mit wenigen Klicks direkt bestellen. Bestellungen sind ab jetzt möglich. Die Auslieferung beginnt Anfang Dezember 2019.

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit Roger Klingler (CEO) und Mario Ackermann (Manager Sales & Marketing) auf der FSWeekend 2019 in Leystad persönlich zu treffen und das neue CLS-E MK II Yoke vor Ort kennen zu lernen.

[contact-form-7 id="3426" title="Newsletter"]

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info@brunner-innovation.swiss

** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to support@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.
*required
** Wir verarbeiten und speichern Ihre Daten ausschließlich zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme und Geschäftsanbahnung. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht weiter. Sie können der Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit per E-Mail an support@brunner-innovation.swiss widersprechen. In diesem Fall werden wir die zu Ihnen gespeicherten Daten umgehend fristgerecht löschen sofern keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen einzuhalten sind. Weitere Informationen auch etwa über weitere Rechte, die Ihnen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten zustehen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.
*Pflichtfelder
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos: Datenschutz | Impressum

Contact

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

Technical Support

If you need additional technical support, please contact us via support@brunner-innovation.swiss

Cart

Warenkorb

PRODUCT LAUNCH @ FSWEEKEND 2019:

BRUNNER CLS-E MK II YOKE. ORDER NOW !

FSWEEKEND 2019 IN LELYSTAD:
BRUNNER INTRODUCES THE NEW CLS-E MK II YOKE.

BRUNNER CLS-E MK II Yoke.

Impressive product improvements at the same low price! Ideal for professional and certifiable Training Systems up to FNPT II.

We are pleased to present you our newest product: our new CLS-E MK II Yoke is the logical further development of our long-standing successful product CLS-E Yoke.

We have incorporated all the experience and suggestions of our customers and enhanced the design and the technology of the product in all aspects, also achieving significant performance improvements. Thus, the path and the forces were increased, the internal friction minimized, and a highly desired HAT Switch added.

The new CLS-E MK II Yoke perfectly supports the projects of ambitious enthusiasts, but is ideal to be used in existing or new professional cockpit training environments like Flight Navigation & Procedure Trainers (FNPT). In addition, it is an elegant combination with our CLS-E Rudder and allows easy synchronization with a second CLS-E MK II Yoke in dual-yoke operations.

CLS-E MK II Yoke supports features such as autopilot and trim, allows easy and quick installation and configuration with true plug and play capability. Enabled by our CLS2Sim software environment, the CLS-E MK II Yoke can easily communicate with common simulation products such as X-Plane, MS-FSX, MS-Flight Simulator 2020 and Prepar3D®. Other flight simulation products can be connected using a simple TCP/IP or UDP protocol.

We are pleased to offer the new and powerful CLS-E MK II Yoke for the unchanged price of 1,890 EURO. Be one of the Early Birds and get your order done today !

This price is without VAT and transport costs. Details about the CLS-E MK II Yoke can be found on the Products section of our website or as a Fact Sheet in the media section for download. If you are already decided, just visit our web shop and order your CLS-E MK II Yoke directly with just a few clicks. Orders are possible from now on. The delivery will begin in December 2019.

Take the opportunity to meet Roger Klingler (CEO) and Mario Ackermann (Manager Sales & Marketing) at FSWeekend 2019 in Leystad personally.  You will be able to learn everything about the new CLS-E MK II Yoke and discuss any interest you have in BRUNNER Simulation Products.

[contact-form-7 id="3425" title="Newsletter EN"] [newsletter2go]

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info@brunner-innovation.swiss

** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to support@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.
*required
This website uses cookies, By visiting this website you agree to this. Read more: Data Security | Legal Notice