Season Holidays 2019: 20.07.2019 - 12.08.2019

Kontakt

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

Technischer Support

Falls Sie zusätzlichen, technischen Support benötigen, schreiben Sie uns an: support@brunner-innovation.swiss

Cart

Warenkorb

BRUNNER @ ITEC 2017 IN ROTTERDAM.

A PERFECT BLEND OF TALENT AND COMPETENCE.

Adaptive und effiziente Trainingslösungen zu einem unschlagbaren Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Es ist die Motivation und Freude an ernsthafter und konsequenter Zusammenarbeit, welche die BRUNNER Elektronik AG mit den Partnerunternehmen OSIMCO Systems, eurosimtec und PeakVTS teilt und welche zur Entscheidung für einen innovativen und weitwinkligen Gemeinschaftsstand auf der ITEC 2017 führten.

Die ITEC 2017, die im Zeitraum 16.-18. Mai in Rotterdam stattfinden wird, ist das führende europäische Forum im Themenspektrum simulationsbasierter Ausbildungs- und Trainingssysteme. Es bringt Vertreter militärischer Organisationen und Ausbildungseinrichtungen mit der internationalen Industrie zusammen und bietet einen einzigartigen Überblick über aktuelle Innovationen und bestehenden Produktportfolios. Zudem ist es der ideale Rahmen für intensive Erfahrungsaustausche und Diskussionen.
Das Team aus BRUNNER, eurosimtec, OSIMCO und PeakVTS kombiniert auf dem Gemeinschaftstand die individuellen Kompetenzen und Lösungen der 4 Unternehmen, mit der klaren Zielsetzung, eine überzeugende Grundlage für innovative zukünftige bedarfsorientierte Lern- und Trainingslösungen anzubieten. Merkmal dieser neuen Lösungen wird eine hochgradige Flexibilität und Modularität sein, gepaart mit höchster Trainingseffizienz, verfügbar zu attraktiven Preispunkten. Zukunftstechnologien wie das Cloud-Based-Training, das interaktive 3D-Content Streaming und die Virtual/Augmented Reality werden dabei mit den typischen ‚Man-in-the-Loop‘ Hardware Infrastrukturen der Virtuellen Trainingssysteme und der begleitenden Synthetic Environments kombiniert.

Die BRUNNER  wird auf der ITEC 2017 ihren brandneuen und hochinnovativen VR-Motion 200 Flight Simulator vorstellen, der im Rahmen einer Kooperation mit der VRMotion GmbH und der Hochschule Rapperswil (HSR) entwickelt wurde. Zudem werden verschiedene Produkte aus dem umfassenden Portfolio innovativer Control-Loading-Systeme zu sehen sein. So sind u.a. das CLS-B Yoke, das CLS-P Rudder, der CLS-P Cyclic sowie der CLS-P Side-Stick auf dem Stand zu sehen.

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit Roger Klingler (CEO) und Mario Ackermann (Manager Sales & Marketing) von der BRUNNER sowie das Team der Partner auf der ITEC 2017 persönlich kennen zu lernen. Sie finden uns auf dem Messestand 40. Zudem wartet ein beeindruckender Simulatorflug auf Sie !

[contact-form-7 id="3426" title="Newsletter"]

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info@brunner-innovation.swiss

** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to support@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.
*required
** Wir verarbeiten und speichern Ihre Daten ausschließlich zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme und Geschäftsanbahnung. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht weiter. Sie können der Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit per E-Mail an support@brunner-innovation.swiss widersprechen. In diesem Fall werden wir die zu Ihnen gespeicherten Daten umgehend fristgerecht löschen sofern keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen einzuhalten sind. Weitere Informationen auch etwa über weitere Rechte, die Ihnen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten zustehen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.
*Pflichtfelder
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos: Datenschutz | Impressum

Summer Holidays 2018: 21.07. - 12.08.2018

Contact

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

Cart

Warenkorb

BRUNNER @ ITEC 2017 IN ROTTERDAM

A PERFECT BLEND OF TALENT AND COMPETENCE.

Adaptive and Efficient Training Solutions at an excellent Price-Performance-Ratio.

The inspiring spirit of honest and consequent collaboration: that’s the motivation and driving force which encouraged BRUNNER Elektronik AG to join forces with OSIMCO Systems, eurosimtec and PeakVTS and to display innovative products and solutions at a great team booth at ITEC 2017.

ITEC 2017, taking place from May 16th to 18th in Rotterdam, is a leading forum for representatives from the military, industry and academia to connect and share knowledge with the international training, education and simulation sectors. Presenting a unique overview of the industry’s latest innovations, the event provides visitors with a platform to discuss developments in this evolving market and exchange ideas about future requirements for military training and simulation.

The team of BRUNNER, eurosimtec, OSIMCO and PeakVTS combine their distinct competencies and product/services offering to design, develop and operate demand-oriented Learning- and Training Media that will provide outstanding flexibility and affordability paired with maximum training qualities. These new training solutions will combine and integrate technologies like Cloud-Based-Training, 3D-Content Streaming and Virtual/Augmented Realities with the typical ‘man-in-the-loop’ hardware infrastructures of Virtual Training Systems and surrounding Synthetic Environment / Serious Gaming solutions. This new generation of smart and blended training solution will provide highest training effectiveness and flexibility, while respecting the always existing budget and time constraints.

At ITEC 2017, BRUNNER will display its all-new and surprising VRMotion 200 Virtual Reality Flight Simulator, developed under a partnership with VRMotion GmbH and the University of Rapperwil (HSR), and various products from its impressive portfolio of innovative Control-Loading-Systems. On the stand you will find – beside others – the BRUNNER CLS-B Yoke, the CLS-P Rudder and Cyclic and the CLS-P Side-Stick.

Please take the opportunity to meet Roger Klingler (CEO) and Mario Ackermann (Manager Sales & Marketing) of BRUNNER  as well as the Team of our partners at ITEC 2017 personally. You will find us at stand 40. An impressive Simulator Flight is waiting for you !

Subscribe to our newsletter

** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to info@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.

BRUNNER ELEKTRONIK AG

Industriestrasse 27
CH-8335 Hittnau

tel +41 (0)44 953 1010
fax +41 (0)44 953 1019

info(at)brunner-innovation.swiss

** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to info@brunner-innovation.swiss. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privay Policy.
*required
This website uses cookies, By visiting this website you agree to this. Read more: Data Security | Imprint